Päivän mietelause "EI SE VAADI MULTA MUUTA KUIN KAIKEN. EI ENEMPÄÄ." (minä)

 

 

http://youtu.be/l_I6Si7AIbk

 

 

LIVIN´ ON THE EDGE OF THE NIGHT 


You went off the river 
Smoke stacks fade to blind 
This town's my own, ridin'free and alone 
And I'm looking back 
Maybe I know some people 
Maybe I break some rules 
But this is the street, I've got to compete 
Baby, I ain't no fool 

*So I take a little bad with the good 
It ain't just black and white 
(It still ain't black and white) 
You've got to deal with the real 
Woo, living on the edge of the night 

Every wild desire 
Beckons from the dark 
I've made my bed but I can't risk my head 
While I still swim with sharks 
Everyone needs something 
Sometimes they don't know why 
But so much good's been misunderstood 
In the blink of the eye 

(Repeat *) 

You say that you don't like it 
Or maybe it's just my life 
So you live yours and I'll keep mine 
Rolling like a wheel through the city 
Living on the edge of the night 
And when the black rain's down 
In this cold gray town 
I'll be waiting 
Waiting at the edge of the night 
Woo, living on the edge of the night 
Woo, living on the edge of the night